Status
Not open for further replies.
Location (City)
Las vegas

VegasGulley

Lurker (.22LR)
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Looking for: Mostly any full size Sig 1911 in .45 auto but prefer, Scorpion, Emperor Scorpion, WTP, Tacops

I've have been ran ragged looking for a Sig Sauer Scorpion all throughout the country! Armlist has the most nefarious characters. Everyone i spoke to regarding having their out of state gun transfered to Vegas was just plain sketchy. I also can't bring myself to buy something without seeing it first. So please help me out. If you have a Sig 1911 you could part with, lets talk. Sorry if I broke any rules with this post, this is my first time ever being apart of a forum, worth a shot.

Briket

Jedi Master
Forum Supporter
2023 Supporter
Rating - 100%
45   0   0
I wasn’t aware of this. You could always call them up and see why sig has them on that list. If not you’ll just have to wait a bit, I’m sure one will turn up

rennD

Double Stack Junkie
Forum Supporter
2020 Supporter
2021 Supporter
2022 Supporter
2023 Supporter
2024 Supporter
Trading Post Subscriber
Rating - 100%
6   0   0
Researching ssgundeals online is a mixed bag. Domain was registered June of 2020. GL in your search.

fullyRetired

Member (9mm)
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Classic Firearms just might have the 1911 your looking for I have one and a 1911-22 got from them neither is for sale. But worth for you to check them out

Rating - 100%
2   0   0
Looking for: Mostly any full size Sig 1911 in .45 auto but prefer, Scorpion, Emperor Scorpion, WTP, Tacops